Miller Electric

Welding Discussion Forums

Home » Resources » Communities » Welding Discussion Forums

Miller Welding Discussion Forums - Powered by vBulletin

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: headers

Default headers

I build headers for a living. The one shot is last weeks production run. 409 chevy. the other pics are of a set I built on Jack Harris's Nitro Thunder Nostalgia fuel funny car
    Attached Images Attached Images

Cool

I reconise you name. Welcome aboard...Bob
    Bob Wright, Grandson of Tee Nee Boat Trailer Founder
    Metal Master Fab Salem, Oh 44460
    Birthplace of the Silver & Deming Drill
    1999 MM185 w/185 Spoolgun,1986 Thunderbolt AC/DC
    Spool Gun conversion. How To Do It. Below.
    http://www.millerwelds.com/resources...php?albumid=48

Default Headers

Looks great Is that a full time job (building Headers)
    Vernon

Yeah. We mainly do specialty stuff. I also travel and build custom headers on race cars and street rods. I've set up a 24' trailer with all my fab tools, vertical band saw, belt sander, disc sander, torches, small mig, compressor, tig, and trailblazer 302. All welders are MILER of coarse.

they would look good if they were ss.

Quote Originally Posted by jardine View Post
    I build headers for a living. The one shot is last weeks production run. 409 chevy. the other pics are of a set I built on Jack Harris's Nitro Thunder Nostalgia fuel funny car
    You wouldn't be related to these people would you ? http://www.jardineproducts.com/about/

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Bigs View Post
    You wouldn't be related to these people would you ? http://www.jardineproducts.com/about/
    Used to be. We sold that company in the mid 80s. My dad started that company in 1958.