Collapse
No announcement yet.

Search Result

Collapse
32 results in 0.0037 seconds.
Keywords
Members
Tags
  • You can also choose from the popular tags.

miller x

• Mike yates
    started a topic Miller matic 35 sputtering

Miller matic 35 sputtering

Guys in shop complaining about sputtering, but welds look great to me. 85 wire feed welding 1/2 plate on setting 4. 15 to 20 flow rate on 75/25 gas. Same settings for two years. But I have to admit it doesn't "hizzle" like i remember. Just replaced all the diodes with OEM because we had some...
    See more | Go to post

• ajherhold
    started a topic Miller Thunderbolt crank

Miller Thunderbolt crank

100% stick welding novice here.

What's the crank used for on the top of this thunderbolt welder? Amp adjustment wheel?

https://dallas.craigslist.org/ndf/tl...303800243.html

Tony
    See more | Go to post

• Walk_The_Cup399
    started a topic Generators

Generators

As of right now Im running a dynasty 200 dx. I use it for small projects using stick and tig, around 155 amp. It runs off 110 but none of the outlets in my townhouse can handle it. So the easy route would be to run a dedicated outlet/breaker for my machine but I rent and have been told by tge wife that...
    See more | Go to post

• Up-parts
    started a topic Millermatic 350p Help 7

Millermatic 350p Help 7

Recently purchased at auction, a nice clean looking MM350p. All cords were removed prior to sale so I worked with the local Airgas and now have all new. I relinked the machine per the manual for 1-phase 240vac and hit the switch. Nothing.. I got Help 7 & 9. I have checked the power supply and it...
    See more | Go to post

• wbullet
    started a topic Miller Bobcat 225 will arc but not weld

Miller Bobcat 225 will arc but not weld

I have a Miller Bobcat 225 that just quit welding. it will arc but not enough to burn a rod. The outlet plugs have power but it doesn't seem to be very strong. Any ideas? Thank you!!

Leads are all connected well.